Meet Our Staff

147934 Kathy May President / CEO
147935 Dana May Webb Secretary / Treasurer
147936 Linda Worsham Quality Control and Administrative Assistant
172273 Stuart A. Webb Director of Business Development
147937 Lisa Richmond Reporter Coordinator, Scheduling Manager & Realtime Systems Administrator
158123 Candice Corum Nationwide Scheduler
147939 Sarah Lee Billing Manager
161231 Sandy Jones Accounts Manager
203560 Karen Byars Director of Client Relations - Memphis
193860 Bryan Nilsen Director of Business Development and Client Relations - Nashville
147945 Joan Richardson Scopist/Proofer
161232 Cheryl Abbott Production Manager
226094 Justin Neal Production Assistant
147950 Shirley May Filing Clerk